Directorio

Para acceder a los teléfonos de 4 dígitos, debe llamarse previamente a la centralita (923294900).
Nombre Ubicación Teléfono Email
Isabel Acosta Gómez 2.2 923294900 isacosta@usal.es
Jesús Agulla Freire 2.8 5458 jesusfreire@gmail.com
Ángeles Almeida Parra 2.8 5468 / 923294908 aaparra@usal.es
Francisco Alonso Mesonero Taller 5405 ralsa@usal.es
Norah Alotman 2.8 5458 norah.a@usal.es
Francisco Antequera Marquez 2.5 4915 / 923294915 cpg@usal.es
Carlos Antón Plágaro 1.3 5433 carlosanton@usal.es
Sergio Antoraz Martín 1.9 923294889 sergioam@usal.es
Víctor Arribas Antón 1.4 923294884 varribas.1@usal.es
Paola Bardetti 2.10 4911 bardetti@usal.es
Iris Barragán Sánchez 1.8 923294888 iris.barragan@usal.es
Javier Barroso López Taller 5405 jbarlop@usal.es
Verónica Bobo Jímenez 2.8 5458 veronicabj@usal.es
Juan P. Bolaños Hernández 2.7 5467 / 923294907 jbolanos@usal.es
Nicolo Bonora 2.7 5457 nbonora@usal.es
Alberto Bugallo Bordetas 2.9 4909 albugallo@usal.es
José A. Calera Abad 1.10 4891 / 923294891 jacalera@usal.es
Olga Calvo García 2.4 4904 / 923294904 ocalvo@usal.es
Mónica Carabias Carrasco 2.7 5458 monicacarabias@usal.es
Carmen J. Castro Pichel PB 5416 cjcp@usal.es
Rosa Ana Chiva Tomás 1.12 923294893 rosanachiva@usal.es
Andrés Clemente Blanco 1.7 923294887 andresclemente@usal.es
Pedro M. Coll Fresno 1.4 5419 / 923294884 fresno@usal.es
Mª Angeles Curto Borrego 1.1 5431 emecur@usal.es
Luis de Castro Anta 2.11 4923 luisdecastroa@gmail.com
Francisco del Rey Iglesias 1.5 4897 / 923294897 fdelrey@usal.es
Maria Delgado Esteban 2.8 5458 mdesteban@usal.es
Margarita Díaz Martínez 1.9 5418 / 923294889 mardi@usal.es
Encarnación Dueñas Santero 1.7 5437 eduenas@usal.es
Laura Durán Prieto 2.5 923294905 laudupri@usal.es
Tomás Edreira González 1.2 5432 tmsedreira@usal.es
Rosa Esteban Cañibano 2.1 5461 / 923294901 mrosa@usal.es
Encarnación Estévez Rodríguez PS 5407 encarest@usal.es
María Fernández García PB 5410 mfg@usal.es
Emilio Fernández Sánchez 2.7 5410 emiliofs@usal.es
Julio Flecha García PB 5420 julio.fg@usal.es
Adrian Fragoso Luna 2.10 4911 afragosoluna@hotmail.com
Tsutomu Fujimura 2.1 5451 tfujimura@usal.es
Natalia García Blanco 2.6 923294906 nataliagb93@usal.es
Juan C. García Cortés 1.8 923294888 cortes@usal.es
Alicia García Martínez 2.5 923294914 agarmar@usal.es
M. Carmen García Sánchez Conserjería 923294900 mcarmeng@usal.es
Mª Pilar Gómez Jiménez 2.1 5451 pilargomez@usal.es
Sara González Moreno 2.5 923294905 sagm@usal.es
Noelia González Polo 2.4 4915 noe_polo@usal.es
Sara González-Arranz 2.2 5452 biologa@usal.es
Esther Herruzo de la Fuente 2.2 5452 esherru@usal.es
Sonia Iglesias Martín Conserjería 923294900 soniaig@usal.es
Daniel Jiménez Blasco 2.7 5457 danijb@usal.es
Rebeca Lapresa Ruiz de Gauna 2.8 5458 rebecalrg@usal.es
Fernando Leal Sánchez 1.10 4880 fleal@usal.es
Irene López Fabuel 2.7 5457 ilofa@usal.es
Laura Marín Vinader 1.10 5410 lauramarin@usal.es
Cristina Martín Castellanos 2.11 4924 / 923294924 cmartin@usal.es
Rebeca Martín García 1.4 923294884 rebemg@usal.es
Lucía Martín Martín 2.8 5458 luciamartin@usal.es
Dionisio Martín Zanca 1.6 4896 / 923294896 marzan@usal.es
Eva Merino García 1.7 5437 evamerino@usal.es
Luis A. Miguel Quintales PB.2 6557 / 670586521 lamq@usal.es
Sergio Moreno Pérez 2.6 4916 / 923294916 smo@usal.es
M. Belén Moreno Salas 1.8 923294888 mbms@usal.es
Sandra Moro Román 1.1 5431 sandra_31_4@usal.es
Ana Olías Arjona 2.7 5457 anaolias92@gmail.com
Nieves Olivares García 1.12 923294900 nieves_bailen18@hotmail.com
Mª Pilar Pérez González 1.4 4894 / 923294894 piper@usal.es
José Pérez Martín 2.10 4912 / 923294912 jose.perez@csic.es
Livia Pérez- Hidalgo 2.6 923294906 liviap@usal.es
Elvira Portales Francisco 1.4 923294900 viri@usal.es
Estefanía Prieto García 2.7 5457 estefania_cdt@hotmail.com
Mª Esther Ramos Araque 2.8 5458 ramosmaryesther@usal.es
Facundo Ramos Ochoa 1.7 5437 facundo.ramos@usal.es
Juan C. Ribas Elcorobarrutia 1.8 4898 / 923294898 ribas@usal.es
Sara A. Rivera Martín 2.10 4911 sarimar@usal.es
Rubén Rodríguez 2.6 923294906 r.r@csic.es
Nieves Rodríguez Cousiño 2.1 5451 nievesrc@usal.es
Cristina Rodríguez González 2.8 5458 c.rodriguez@usal.es
Carlos Rodríguez Vazquez de Aldana 1.5 4895 / 923294895 cvazquez@usal.es
César Roncero Maillo 1.3 5443 / 923294883 crm@usal.es
Ana Elisa Rozalén 2.6 923294906 anae@usal.es
Pedro A. San Segundo Nieto 2.2 5462 / 923294902 pedross@usal.es
Alberto Sánchez Cañada PB 5403 albertosc@usal.es
Mar Sánchez García PB 923294900 mar@usal.es
Yolanda Sánchez Martín 1.2 5442 / 923294882 ysm@usal.es
Irene Sánchez Morán 2.8 5458 irene_sm@usal.es
Noelia Sánchez Nuñez 1.3 5433 u126355@usal.es
Clara Inés Sánchez Suárez 1.10 923294890 cisanchezs@usal.es
Ramón Santamaría Sánchez 1.9 923294899 santa@usal.es
Rodrigo Santamaría Vicente PB 923294905 rodri@usal.es
Beatriz Santos Romero 1.4 5417 / 923294884 bsr@usal.es
Mónica Segurado Carrascal 2.9 4919 / 923294919 monicas@usal.es
Belén Suárez Fernández 1.5 923294885 belensu@usal.es
Mercedes Tamame González 1.12 4892 / 923294892 tamame@usal.es
Fco. Javier Tola Arribas PB 5404 fjtarr@usal.es
Antonio Luis Torre Morillo de la 2.10 4911 u71949@usal.es
Henar Valdivieso Montero 1.1 5441 / 923294881 henar@usal.es
Rosario Valle Vicente 1.3 923294900 rvv@usal.es
Alicia Uxía Vázquez Bolado 2.6 923294906 uxiavb@usal.es
Rebeca Vecino Pérez 2.8 5458 rebecavecino@usal.es
Carlos Vicente Gutiérrez 2.7 5457 barrybiotec@usal.es
María Teresa Villoria López 1.7 5437 mvilloria@usal.es
Moussa Wardé 2.7 5457 moussa.warde@usal.es
Francisco Yanguas Samaniego  1.1 5431 u109183@usal.es