Directorio

Para acceder a los teléfonos de 4 dígitos, debe llamarse previamente a la centralita (923294900).
Nombre Ubicación Teléfono Email
Acosta Gómez, IsabelLab. 2.25452isacosta@usal.es
Agulla Freire, JesúsLab. 2.85468jesusfreire@gmail.com
Alfonso, Manuel JesúsLab. 2.4923294904malfonso@usal.es
Almeida Parra, AngelesLab. 2.84908, 5468aaparra@usal.es
Alonso Batan, PaulaLab. 2.75457 / 923294900paula.alonso.batan@usal.es
Alonso Mesonero, FranciscoP.S.5405ralsa@usal.es
Antequera Márquez, FranciscoLab. 2.54915cpg@usal.es
Barroso López, JavierP.S.5405jbarlop@usal.es
Bobo Jiménez, Verónica Lab. 2.85458veronicabj@usal.es
Bolaños Hernández, Juan PedroLab. 2.75467 / 923 29 49 07jbolanos@usal.es
Bugallo, AlbertoLab. 2.9923294900albugallo@usal.es
Calera Abad, José AntonioLab. 1.104891 / 923 29 49 91jacalera@usal.es
Calvo García, OlgaLab. 2.44904 / 923 29 49 04ocalvo@usal.es
Campos, AndriánLab. 2.3923294900adrian.campos@gmail.com
Carabias Carraco, Mónica Lab. 2.75457monicacarabias@usal.es
Castro Pichel, Carmen JosefaP.B.5416cjcp@usal.es
Castro Sangrador, Jorge LorenzoLab. 1.7923294900jorgecas@usal.es
Celador Albarran, Rubén Lab. 1.25442 / 923294900 rubencelador@usal.es
Chiva Tomás, Rosa AnaLab. 1.124893 rosanachiva@usal.es
Clemente Blanco, AndrésLab. 2.35447andresclemente@usal.es
Coll Fresno, Pedro MiguelLab. 1.45419 / 923 29 48 84 fresno@usal.es
Curto Borrego, María AngelesLab. 1.84888emecur@usal.es
Del Rey Iglesias, Francisco Lab. 1.54897 / 923 29 48 97 fdelrey@usal.es
Delgado Esteban, Maria Lab. 2.85458mdesteban@usal.es
Delgado Zahinos, CeliaLab. 2.3923294900celiadelgado28@gmail.com
Díaz Martínez, MargaritaLab. 1.95418 / 923 29 48 89 mardi@usal.es
Dueñas Santero, Encarnación Lab. 1.55416/ 923294900eduenas@usal.es
Duque Rueda, Alicia Lab. 1.1923294900aliciaduque97@gmail.com
Durán Prieto, LauraLab. 2.5923294905laudupri@usal.es
Encinar del Dedo, JavierLab. 2.6923294906jedel_dedo@usal.es
Esteban Cañibano, M. RosaLab. 2.15461 / 923 29 49 01 mrosa@usal.es
Estévez Rodríguez, Maria EncarnaciónP.S.5407encarest@usal.es
Fernández García, MaríaLab. 2.9923294900mfg@usal.es
Fernández Sánchez, Emilio Lab. 2.75410emiliofs@usal.es
Flecha García, JulioP.B.5420 / 923294900julio.fg@usal.es
Gálvez Merchán, CeliaLab. 2.6923294906celgalmer@usal.es
García Cortés, Juan CarlosLab. 1.84888 cortes@usal.es
García Izquierdo, IsabelLab. 1.104890igi@usal.es
García Macia, MarinaLab. 2.75457 / 923294900marinagarciamacia@usal.es
García Martín, Antonio M.P.B.5410antonio.m@usal.es
García Martín, JavierLab. 1.9923294889gmjavier9@usal.es
García Martínez, AliciaLab. 2.54905agarmar@usal.es
García Rodríguez, PatriciaLab. 1.2923294900pgr@usal.es
Gómez Delgado, LauraLab. 1.8923294898laugomdel@usal.es
Gómez Jiménez, PilarLab. 2.15451pilargomez@usal.es
Gómez Suárez, LucíaLab. 2.114923 / 923294900luciagomez@usal.es
Gomila Huguet, SilviaLab. 2.85458silvia.gomila@usal.es
González, AraceliLab. 2.4923294904aracelisanra@gmail.com
González, María del CarmenLab. 2.4923294900mariacarmengonzalezjimenez@gmail.com
González Álvarez, DanielLab. 2.6923294916danielgonzalezalvarez94@gmail.com
González Arranz, SaraLab. 2.25452biologa@usal.es
González Guerreo, SoniaLab. 2.8923294900sonia_gonzalez@usal.es
González Jiménez, CarmenLab. 2.44914maricarmengonzalezjimenez@gmail.com
González Jiménez, María AraceliLab. 2.4923294900ara_gonzalez@usal.es
Guerra Alvarez, IsabelP.B.5421 / 923294900i.guerra@usal.es
Hermosín Montes, JesúsLab. 2.8923294900jesushermosin@usal.es
Herruzo de la Fuente, EstherLab. 2.25452esherru@usal.es
Hidalgo, LuisaLab. 2.7923294900luisahidalgo2008@gmail.com
Hoya Gallego, MartaLab. 1.8923294888martahg@usal.es
Jiménez Blasco, Daniel Lab. 2.75457danijb@usal.es
Lapresa Ruiz de Gauna, RebecaLab. 2.85458rebecalrg@usal.es
López San Segundo, RafaelLab. 2.6923294906rafalopez20@usal.es
Manjarrés Raza, Israel DarwinLab. 2.75457 / 923294900darwin.manjarres@usal.es
Marin Vinader, LauraLab. 1.104890lauramarin@usal.es
Martín Castellanos, CristinaLab. 2.114924 / 923 29 49 24 cmartin@usal.es
Martín García, RebecaLab. 1.44884 rebemg@usal.es
Martinez Carrasco, AnaLab. 1.9923294889anuskamc16@hotmail.com
Martínez Peralta, Sandra Lab. 2.8923294900sandramperalta@usal.es
Mediavilla Martín, JorgeP.B.923294900jormedia@usal.es
Megido Domínguez, LoretoLab. 2.5923294905loretomegido@usal.es
Mengual Fenollar, ReginaLab. 2.8923294900regimengual@usal.es
Morant Ferrando, BrendaLab. 2.75457 / 923294900brenda_morant@usal.es
Moreno Pérez, SergioLab. 2.64916 / 923 29 49 16 smo@usal.es
Moreno Salas, M. BelénLab. 1.84888 mbms@usal.es
Moscoso Romero, EstebanLab. 1.1923294900emoscoso94@usal.es
Palacios Blanco, InesLab. 2.114923 / 923294900inespb14@gmail.com
Pérez González, Mª PilarLab. 1.44894 / 923 29 48 94 piper@usal.es
Pérez Hidalgo, LiviaLab. 2.6923 29 49 06 liviap@usal.es
Pérez Martín, JoséLab. 2.104912 / 923 29 49 12jose.perez@csic.es
Pérez Parrilla, JorgeLab. 1.2923294900jparrilla@usal.es
Portales Francisco, ElviraLab. 1.44884viri@usal.es
Puerta Martos, DavidLab. 2.10923294900dpuerta@usal.es
Quintana Cabrera, RubenLab. 2.75457ruben310@usal.es
Resch Beusher, MónicaLab. 2.75457mresch@usal.es
Riascos Cuero, CarolinaLab. 1.9923294889carolina.riascos@gmail.com
Ribas Elcorobarrutia, Juan CarlosLab. 1.8 4898 / 923 29 48 98 ribas@usal.es
Rincón Padilla, SergioLab. 1.74922 / 923294900sarpadilla@usal.es
Rodríguez Cousiño, Maria NievesLab. 2.15451nievesrc@usal.es
Rodríguez González, Cristina Lab. 2.85458c.rodriguez@usal.es
Rodríguez Santos, LauraLab. 2.5923294905id00681739@usal.es
Rodríguez Vázquez de Aldana, Carlos J.Lab. 1.5 4895 / 923 29 48 95 cvazquez@usal.es
Roncero Maillo, CesarLab. 1.35443 / 923 29 48 83 crm@usal.es
Rozalén de la Cruz, Ana ElisaLab. 2.6923 29 49 06 anae@usal.es
San Segundo Nieto, Pedro AntonioLab. 2.25462 / 923 29 49 02 pedross@usal.es
Sancha Ortega, LeticiaLab. 2.8923294900letisancha@usal.es
Sánchez Cañada, AlbertoP.B.5403albertosc@usal.es
Sánchez de la Nieta Moreno, RicardoLab. 1.94889ricardo.sancheznieta@usal.es
Sánchez García, M. del MarLab. 2.5923 29 49 00 mar@usal.es
Sánchez Martín, YolandaLab. 1.25442 / 923 29 48 82 ysm@usal.es
Sánchez Morán, IreneLab. 2.85458irene_sm@usal.es
Sánchez Núñez, NoeliaLab. 1.35433u126355@usal.es
Santamaría Sánchez, Ramon IgnacioLab. 1.9923 29 48 99 santa@usal.es
Santamaría Vicente, RodrigoLab. 2.54905rodri@usal.es
Santos Almeida, Ana Lab. 1.54885santosana1991@usal.es
Santos Romero, BeatrizLab. 2.2 5417 / 923 29 48 84 bsr@usal.es
Segurado Carrascal, MónicaLab. 2.94919 / 923 29 49 19 monicas@usal.es
Silva Dutra de Carvalho, VanessaLab. 1.8923294888vanessa.sdc@usal.es
Soriano Lázaro, FranciscoP.B.5402soriano@usal.es
Suárez Fernández, BelénLab. 2.64885 belensu@usal.es
Tamame González, MercedesLab. 1.124892 / 923 29 48 92 tamame@usal.es
Tello García, SharaLab. 1.7923294900sharatello@usal.es
Tola Arribas, Francisco JavierP.B.5404fjtarr@usal.es
Urones Domínguez, MaríaP.B.923295410maud1969z@usal.es
Valdivieso Montero, Maria HenarLab. 1.1 5441 / 923 29 48 81 henar@usal.es
Valle Vicente, Maria del RosarioLab. 1.35433rvv@usal.es
Vaquero Eusebio, Isabel Lab. 2.5923294905I.Vaquero@usal.es
Vicente Gutierrez, CarlosLab. 2.75457barrybiotec@usal.es
Yanguas Samaniego, FranciscoLab. 1.15431u109183@usal.es