Directorio

Para acceder a los teléfonos de 4 dígitos, debe llamarse previamente a la centralita (923294900).
Nombre Ubicación Teléfono Email
Acosta Gómez, IsabelLab. 2.25452isacosta@usal.es
Agulla Freire, JesúsLab. 2.85458jesusfreire@usal.es
Alfonso Pérez, Manuel JesúsLab. 2.192329 4914malfonso@usal.es
Almeida Parra, AngelesLab. 2.85468 / 92329 4908aaparra@usal.es
Alonso Batán, PaulaLab. 2.75457paula.alonso.batan@usal.es
Antequera Márquez, FranciscoLab. 2.592329 4915cpg@usal.es
Barroso López, JavierP.S.5405jbarlop@usal.es
Bobo Jiménez, Verónica Lab. 2.85458veronicabj@usal.es
Bolaños Hernández, Juan PedroLab. 2.75467 / 92329 4907jbolanos@usal.es
Bugallo Bordetas, AlbertoLab. 2.992329 4909albugallo@usal.es
Calera Abad, José AntonioLab. 1.1092329 4891jacalera@usal.es
Calvo García, OlgaLab. 2.192329 4904ocalvo@usal.es
Campos Fernández, AdriánLab. 2.35437adrian.camposf@usal.es
Carabias Carraco, Mónica Lab. 2.75457monicacarabias@usal.es
Carballo, Jesús A.Lab. 2.45461 / 92329 4901j.carballo@csic.es
Castro Pichel, Carmen JosefaP.B.5416cjcp@usal.es
Castro Sangrador, Jorge LorenzoLab. 1.792329 4918jorgecas@usal.es
Celador Albarran, Rubén Lab. 1.25432rubencelador@usal.es
Chiva Tomás, Rosa AnaLab. 1.1292329 4893 rosanachiva@usal.es
Clemente Blanco, AndrésLab. 2.35447 / 92329 4887andresclemente@usal.es
Coll Fresno, Pedro MiguelLab. 1.45419 / 92329 4884 fresno@usal.es
Curto Borrego, María AngelesLab. 1.892329 4888emecur@usal.es
Del Rey Iglesias, Francisco Lab. 1.592329 4897 fdelrey@usal.es
Delgado Esteban, Maria Lab. 2.85453mdesteban@usal.es
Delgado Zahinos, CeliaLab. 2.35437celiadelgado28@gmail.com
Díaz, VerónicaLab. 1.1092329 4890vdiaz@usal.es
Díaz Martínez, MargaritaLab. 1.95418 / 92329 4889 mardi@usal.es
Dueñas Santero, Encarnación Lab. 1.592329 4885eduenas@usal.es
Duque Rueda, Alicia Lab. 1.15431aliciaduque97@gmail.com
Durán Prieto, LauraLab. 2.592329 4905laudupri@usal.es
Encinar del Dedo, JavierLab. 2.692329 4906jedel_dedo@usal.es
Estévez Rodríguez, Maria EncarnaciónP.S.5407encarest@usal.es
Fernández Alvarez, AlfonsoLab. 1.115430aferalv@usal.es
Fernández Sánchez, Emilio Lab. 2.792329 4917emiliofs@usal.es
Flecha García, JulioP.B.5420julio.fg@usal.es
Gálvez Merchán, CeliaLab. 2.692329 4906celgalmer@usal.es
García Cortés, Juan CarlosLab. 1.892329 4880cortes@usal.es
García Izquierdo, IsabelLab. 1.1292329 4893igi@usal.es
García Macia, MarinaLab. 2.75457marinagarciamacia@usal.es
García Martín, Antonio M.P.B.5410antonio.m@usal.es
García Martín, JavierLab. 1.992329 4889gmjavier9@usal.es
García Martínez, AliciaLab. 2.592329 4905agarmar@usal.es
García Rodríguez, PatriciaLab. 1.25432pgr@usal.es
Gómez Delgado, LauraLab. 1.892329 4888laugomdel@usal.es
Gómez Jiménez, PilarLab. 1.1092329 4890pilargomez@usal.es
Gómez Suárez, LucíaLab. 2.1192329 4923luciagomez@usal.es
Gomila Huguet, SilviaLab. 2.85458silvia.gomila@usal.es
González Arranz, SaraLab. 2.25452biologa@usal.es
González Guerreo, SoniaLab. 2.85458sonia_gonzalez@usal.es
González Jiménez, CarmenLab. 2.192329 4914maricarmengonzalezjimenez@gmail.com
González Jiménez, María AraceliLab. 2.192329 4914ara_gonzalez@usal.es
Guerra Alvarez, IsabelP.B.5421 / 92329 4910i.guerra@usal.es
Hermosín Montes, JesúsLab. 2.85458jesushermosin@usal.es
Herruzo de la Fuente, EstherLab. 2.25452esherru@usal.es
Hidalgo López, LuisaLab. 2.75457luisahidalgo2008@gmail.com
Hoya Gallego, MartaLab. 1.792329 4918martahg@usal.es
Jiménez Blasco, Daniel Lab. 2.75457danijb@usal.es
Lapresa Ruiz de Gauna, RebecaLab. 2.85458rebecalrg@usal.es
López San Segundo, RafaelLab. 2.692329 4906rafalopez20@usal.es
Mangas Losada, AlbaLab. 1.592329 4885mangasla@usal.es
Manjarrés Raza, Israel DarwinLab. 2.75457darwin.manjarres@usal.es
Marin Vinader, LauraLab. 1.792329 4918lauramarin@usal.es
Martín Castellanos, CristinaLab. 2.1192329 4924 cmartin@usal.es
Martín García, RebecaLab. 1.115434rebemg@usal.es
Martinez Carrasco, AnaLab. 1.992329 4889anuskamc16@hotmail.com
Martínez Peralta, Sandra Lab. 2.85458sandramperalta@usal.es
Megido Domínguez, LoretoLab. 2.592329 4905loretomegido@usal.es
Mengual Fenollar, ReginaLab. 2.85458regimengual@usal.es
Morant Ferrando, BrendaLab. 2.75457brenda_morant@usal.es
Moreno Pérez, SergioLab. 2.692329 4916 smo@usal.es
Moreno Salas, M. BelénLab. 1.892329 4888 mbms@usal.es
Moscoso Romero, EstebanLab. 1.15431emoscoso94@usal.es
Palacios Blanco, InesLab. 2.1192329 4923inespalacios@usal.es
Pérez González, Mª PilarLab. 1.492329 4894 piper@usal.es
Pérez Hidalgo, LiviaLab. 2.692329 4906 liviap@usal.es
Pérez Parrilla, JorgeLab. 1.25432jparrilla@usal.es
Portales Francisco, ElviraLab. 1.492329 4884viri@usal.es
Puerta, DavidLab. 1.115434dpuerta@usal.es
Puerta Martos, DavidLab. 2.10923294900dpuerta@usal.es
Quintana Cabrera, RubenLab. 2.75457ruben310@usal.es
Resch Beusher, MónicaLab. 2.75457mresch@usal.es
Riascos Cuero, CarolinaLab. 1.992329 4889carolinariascos@usal.es
Ribas Elcorobarrutia, Juan CarlosLab. 1.892329 4898 ribas@usal.es
Rincón Padilla, SergioLab. 1.792329 4922sarpadilla@usal.es
Rodríguez Cousiño, Maria NievesLab. 1.105414 / 92329 4890nievesrc@usal.es
Rodríguez González, Cristina Lab. 2.85458c.rodriguez@usal.es
Rodríguez Santos, LauraLab. 2.592329 4905id00681739@usal.es
Rodríguez Vázquez de Aldana, Carlos J.Lab. 1.592329 4895 cvazquez@usal.es
Roncero Maillo, CesarLab. 1.35443 / 92329 4883 crm@usal.es
Rozalén de la Cruz, Ana ElisaLab. 2.692329 4906 anae@usal.es
Ruso, MaríaLab. 1.492329 4884mruso@usal.es
San Segundo Nieto, Pedro AntonioLab. 2.25462 / 92329 4902 pedross@usal.es
Sancha Ortega, LeticiaLab. 2.85458letisancha@usal.es
Sánchez Cañada, AlbertoP.B.92329 4913albertosc@usal.es
Sánchez de la Nieta Moreno, RicardoLab. 1.992329 4889ricardo.sancheznieta@usal.es
Sánchez García, M. del MarLab. 2.592329 4905mar@usal.es
Sánchez Martín, YolandaLab. 1.25442 / 92329 4882 ysm@usal.es
Sánchez Morán, IreneLab. 2.85458irene_sm@usal.es
Sánchez Núñez, NoeliaLab. 1.35433u126355@usal.es
Santamaría Sánchez, Ramon IgnacioLab. 1.992329 4899 santa@usal.es
Santamaría Vicente, RodrigoLab. 2.592329 4905rodri@usal.es
Santos Romero, BeatrizLab. 2.2 5417 / 92329 4902bsr@usal.es
Segurado Carrascal, MónicaLab. 2.992329 4919 monicas@usal.es
Silva Dutra de Carvalho, VanessaLab. 1.892329 4888vanessa.sdc@usal.es
Soriano Lázaro, FranciscoP.B.5402 / 92329 4903soriano@usal.es
Suárez Fernández, BelénLab. 2.65413 / 92329 4906belensu@usal.es
Tamame González, MercedesLab. 1.1292329 4892 tamame@usal.es
Tello García, SharaLab. 1.792329 4918sharatello@usal.es
Tola Arribas, F. JavierP.B.5404fjtarr@usal.es
Urones Domínguez, MaríaP.B.5406maud1969z@usal.es
Valdivieso Montero, Maria HenarLab. 1.1 5441 / 92329 4881 henar@usal.es
Valle Vicente, Maria del RosarioLab. 1.35433rvv@usal.es
Vaquero Eusebio, Isabel Lab. 2.592329 4905I.Vaquero@usal.es
Vicente Gutierrez, CarlosLab. 2.75457barrybiotec@usal.es
Yunta Sánchez, SaraLab. 2.75457sara.yunta.sanchez@usal.es